تسويق التطبيقات

تسويق تطبيقات الجوال

تسويق التطبيقات هو مزيج من التكتيكات المستخدمة لتشجيع الناس على تثبيت تطبيقك واستخدامه

بناءً على القنوات والأدوات المختلفة التي يمكن استخدامها. إذا كنت تتطلع إلى إنشاء عدد كبير من عمليات تثبيت (IOS)  و اندرويد بسرعة ، فمن المستحسن عادةً استخدام إستراتيجية مدفوعة باستخدام التكلفة المستهدفة لكل تثبيت . تقدم جوجل خيار (Universal App campaign) وهي تقنية للتعلم الآلي لتمكين خوارزميات جوجل من التقاط إشارات إيجابية عن الجمهور الأكثر احتمالًا لتثبيت تطبيقك. هذه طريقة رائعة للحصول على اكبر عدد من تثبيت التطبيق بأقل تكلفة .

يلجأ العملاء دائمًا إلى محرك بحث جوجل كلما كان لديهم متطلبات فورية لمنتجات أو خدمات معينة. تكمن قوة التسويق الالكتروني في الحصول على زيارات لموقعك الالكتروني  بشكل طبيعي  بأقل تكلفة.

لدينا فريق كتابة محتوى إبداعي موهوب بشكل استثنائي يقدم محتوى مميّز يتناسب مع طبيعة العمل التجاري وعملائه. نجاح حملات التسويق الالكتروني يعتمد على مدى الابداع في المحتوى المقدم .

يتزايد تأثير تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول يومًا بعد يوم. مع تزايد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمون الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية ، أصبح التسويق الالكتروني  حاجة أساسية لتثبيت تطبيقك في الكثير من الاجهزة الذكية.

يمكن أن تساعدك استراتيجيات التسويق الداخلي في جذب الزوار نحو موقعك الإلكتروني والمساهمة في زيادة المبيعات . نقدم  مجموعة من الأنشطة مثل استشارات التسويق الإلكتروني وغيرها الكثير.

نستخدم أحدث التقنيات لتقديم مجموعة متكاملة من خدمات تصميم وتطوير المواقع الإلكترونية المدعومة بالتسويق الالكتروني . استفد من خدمات الاستشارة المجانية المقدمة من هوم أوف برفورمنس . اتصل الآن

إن وجود ميزانية كبيرة لأنشطة التسويق الالكتروني  أمر رائع ، ولكن تحقيق أقصى استفادة منها هو ما يهم أكثر. مع استشارات هوم أوف برفورمنس الالكترونية سيتم استخدام ميزانيتك بشكل أفضل.

التكلفة المستهدفة لكل تثبيت (CPI)

     

التكلفة المستهدفة لكل تثبيت هو المبدأ الأساسي لحملة تسويق التطبيقات في السعودية. حملة إعلانية قائمة على الأداء ، حيث تدفع مباشرةً مقابل عمليات التثبيت التي نحضرها. تابع  التقدم من خلال التقارير اليومية حول عمليات تثبيت التطبيق . لا يوجد دفع إذا لم يتم تثبيت التطبيق !

تكلفة النقرة (CPC)

انشر الوعي حول التطبيق بإعلانات مستهدفة على محركات البحث ومختلف المواقع الالكترونية. أعلانات يصممها خبراؤنا المحترفون. ستكون الإعلانات غنية بالمحتوى والحث على تثبيت التطبيق. أصبح تسويق التطبيقات في السعودية أسهل بكثير مع هوم أوف برفورمنس .

تدقيق متجر التطبيقات

سيقدم خبراؤنا رؤية تفصيلية حول متجر التطبيقات وتسويق تطبيقك . سنقترح إستراتيجية بجودة عالية وخطة عمل لإحداث تأثير إيجابي على وضوح التطبيق في المتجر وزيادة ثبيته . ومن المهم أن  تحتوي استراتيجية تسويق التطبيقات الخاصة بك على تدقيق متجر التطبيقات .

تدقيق أداء التطبيق

ما الذي يجعل المستخدمون يستمرون باستخدام التطبيق؟ سيختبر خبراؤنا تطبيقك بدقة من حيث واجهة التطبيق وتجربة المستخدم وأدائه لاعطائك التوصيات المناسبة لتحسين التطبيق . يصبح تسويق التطبيقات في السعودية  أكثر نجاحًا عندما يبدأ بتدقيق أداء التطبيقات.

تحسين متجر التطبيقات (ASO)

اجعل تطبيقك مرئيًا عندما يبحث عنه شخص ما في المتجر. سنقوم بإجراء بحث شامل عن الكلمات الرئيسية ، والعنوان ، والوصف ، وتحسين الأيقونات للحصول على أفضل الاحتمالات في ترتيب التطبيق في المتجر .تحسين متجر التطبيقات يمثل الجزء الطبيعي من استراتيجية تسويق التطبيقات في السعودية.

تقييمات المستخدم

محتوى الفيديو هو تنسيق سهل الفهم  يمنح أعيننا الراحة أكثر من المعلومات النصية على الإنترنت. الخبراء في هوم أوف برفور منس يقدمون أفضل حلول لإدارة المحتوى في السعودية .

! احصل على خدمات تسويق التطبيقات

تواصل معنا الآن





اشترك بنشراتنا الاخبارية

WhatsApp us

App Marketing

MOBILE APP MARKETING

App marketing is the combination of the tactics used to get people to install and use your app

Based on the objective different channels and tools can be used. If your looking to generate a volume of IOS and Android downloads fast, a paid strategy using Cost Per Installment benchmarks usually is recommended. Google gives the option of UAC (Universal App campaign) which is a machine learning technique to enable Googles algorithms to pick up positive signals on the most likely audience to install your app. This is a great way to generate volume at a low cost.

At the same time, you need to foster a long term strategy using ASO (App store optimization) which means building lasting and organic growth in the App/Google play store. Knowing your main keywords is essential to build a successful ASO strategy. We use the Title and Description fields in the AppStore to focus on the relevant keywords, which aim to leverage your ranking in the search and category ranking. Reviewing your UX/UI is another important part of the mission to increase your users. Also – Attention needs to be put on your reviews to ensure a steady flow of positive reviews.

App Marketing Strategy that contains App CPI, CPC, Performance Audit, and ASO should be great enough to reach your goals in Dubai, Abu Dhabi or Stockholm where Home of Performance master Localized Campaign Strategies.

Having a great budget for your Digital Marketing activities is great but making the most out of it is what matters the most. With HOP Digital Consulting Services and Performance Marketing Power, your budget will be well utilized.

Using the latest technology to provide a full range of Website Design & Development services supported with Digital Marketing. Make a Good use of Home Of Performance Free Digital Consulting service and contact us.

 Inbound marketing strategies can help you to attract visitors toward your website, and turn them into sales. A collective group of Activities including but not limited to Digital Marketing, Performance Marketing, and Digital Consulting.

The influence of mobile applications is accelerating day by day. With more and more people using smartphones and tablets, and Digital Marketing has become an essential need to have your App installed in a lot of phones.

We apply ourselves to not only understand our clients but the client of the client and the urges that tip them over to interact with your message.The Success of Any Digital Marketing campaigns depends on how good the creative is.

The average customer will still always turn to a search engine such as Google whenever they have an immediate requirement for a product or services. The Power of digital Marketing lies on getting organic traffic at the lowest cost.

Cost per Install (CPI)

CPI is the basic principle of App Marketing Launch campaign in Dubai. Performance-based ad campaign where you pay directly for the installs/downloads we bring. Track the progress through daily reports on installs. No payment if no downloads!

Cost Per Click (CPC)

Spread awareness about the app with targeted ads on publisher platforms with a global reach. Designed by our professional experts, the ads will be rich in content and call to action. App Marketing in Dubai has become much easier with HOP.

App Store Audit

Our experts will provide detailed insights on your app store and marketing. We will propose a strong strategy and plan of action to make a positive impact on the app visibility and engagement. App Marketing Strategy should contain App Store Audit specially in Dubai.

App Performance Audit

What makes the users stay on the app? Our experts will thoroughly test your app for its interface, user experience and performance to give you the right call to action. App Marketing in Dubai becomes more successful when starts with an APP Performance Audit.

App Store Optimisation (ASO)

Make your app visible when someone searches for it on the store. We will perform extensive keyword research, title, description, and icon optimization for optimal possibilities of rank. ASO represents the Organic part of APP Marketing Strategy in Dubai.

User Reviews

Video Content is an easy-to-digest format that gives our eyes a rest from the overabundance of textual information online. Experts at Home of Performance delivers the best content management Solution in Dubai.

WANT APP MARKETING SERVICES!

Drop us a line!





Subscribe to our Newsletter