هب سبوت

هب سبوت

هوم أوف برفورمنس  هو شريك معتمد في هب سبوت بالسعودية.  نحن نستخدم  هب سبوت  في تسويق أعمالنا ، كما ندعم العملاء من خلال الاستشارات المتعلقة باستخدام هب سبوت ووضع الاستراتيجيات المناسبة التي تناسب عملك فقط . لذا إذا كنت تبحث عن مستشار هب سبوت  في السعودية  فلا تتردد في التواصل معنا

235-2356366_hubspot-certified-partner-agency-hubspot-certified-partner-logo (1)

الاعتماد على التحليلات

احصل على نظرة ثاقبة حول رحلة العميل بالكامل لمعرفة الأصول التسويقية التي تعمل بكفائة . بتحليل البيانات المتكاملة يمكنك تقليل النفقات و تحسين عائد الاستثمار بجودة عالية.

نظام ادارة العملاء

قم بتمكين فرق المبيعات والتسويق لديك بأدوات لرفع إنتاجيتهم – والحصول على جميع عمليات المتابعة وإعداد التقارير حيث يساعد النظام على تحسين علاقتك مع العملاء من خلال معرفة رحلة الزوار في موقعك الالكتروني وتحسين تحويل الزوار الى عملاء.

التسويق الداخلي

التسويق الداخلي هو منهجية عمل تجذب العملاء من خلال إنشاء محتوى قيم وتجارب مصممة لهم. بينما يقاطع التسويق الخارجي جمهورك بالمحتوى الذي لا يرغبون فيه . يساعد التسويق الداخلي على الحصول على قائمة عملاء محتملين بجودة عالية وزيادة عائدالاستثمار.

المحتوى المقدم بجودة عالية يحسن عملية التسويق الداخلي الامر الذي يساهم في زيادة عائد الاستثمار. هب سبوت يمكنك من ادخال عدد غير محدود من المقالات في  المدونه وجدولتها مسبقاً . الامر الذي يساعدك على التخطيط المسبق ومتابعة نتائج الحملات التسويقية  وتحليل رحلة زوار الموقع الالكتروني.

هب سبوت يقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الأدوات  مثل ، انشاء قائمة العملاء المحتملين ومتابعة تحويل الزوار الى عملاء وغيرها الكثير . باستخدام هذه الأدوات ، يمكنك الحصول على مخطط لكيفية تعامل الزائر مع موقعك الالكتورني ، وماهي أنواع برمجيات الزحف المستخدمة في الموقع ، وما يفعلونه أثناء تواجدهم في الموقع ومدى سرعة مغادرتهم صفحات الموقع .

اقض المزيد من الوقت في التواصل مع الأشخاص الأكثر أهمية باستخدام أدوات توفير الوقت التي تساعدك على تحديد أولويات تفاعلاتك الاجتماعية.

ما هو هب سبوت ؟

هب سبوت هو أداة إدارة علاقات العملاء والتسويق والمبيعات في منصة واحدة . نظام إدارة علاقات العملاء مجاني ، ولكن تقوم  بدفع مبلغً إضافي للإضافات. الأمر الذي  يسمح لك بتخصيص التسعير والباقة بناءً على احتياجاتك.

ما يجعل هب سبوت فريدًا هو تركيزه الواضح على النمو بالاعمال ، فهو يسمح لك بأتمتة جزء كبير من المبيعات والحصول على قائمة بالعملاء المحتملين ، بالإضافة إلى الاستفادة من تحسين محركات البحث وعمل وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

جوهر هب سبوت هو التسويق الداخلي. بمرور الوقت ، ترغب في بناء تقنية للحصول على قائمة عملاء محتملين  بشكل آلي تؤدي إلى تدفق مستمر للعملاء المحتملين المؤهلين. وهذا يعني الحصول على ملكية بياناتك ورعايتها وتنميتها من خلال إضافة عملاء محتملين جدد.

هوم أوف برفورمنس  هو شريك معتمد في هب سبوت بالسعودية.  نحن نستخدم  هب سبوت  في تسويق أعمالنا ، كما ندعم العملاء من خلال الاستشارات المتعلقة باستخدام هب سبوت ووضع الاستراتيجيات المناسبة التي تناسب عملك فقط . لذا إذا كنت تبحث عن مستشار هب سبوت  في السعودية  فلا تتردد في التواصل معنا

! احصل على استراتيجية هب سبوت الان





    GET YOUR HUBSPOT STRATEGY NOW!

HubSpot

Hubspot

Home of Performance is a certified Hubspot Partner and we work with Hubspot ourselves. As a certified partner, we also support clients as on implementation, consultation since it requires content, sequences and day to day management. So if you are looking for a Certified Hubspot partner in Dubai – Feel free to reach out and we can see how we could elevate your growth with the help of HubSpot!

Certified Hubspot Partner
hubsoft-software
hubspot-agency-partner
inbound

Inbound Marketing

The core of HubSpot is Inbound marketing. Over time, you want to build a leads machine that generate a steady flow of qualified leads. This means taking ownership of your data, nurturing it and growing it by adding new prospects.

Co-ordinated CRM

HubSpot’s co-ordinated CRM encourages better client relationship with the board. It does as such by coordinating with your online life records and site, making it conceivable to follow what guests are doing on your webpage. It will disclose to you how your leads are reacting to your site and drawing profitable data from your contacts’ web-based life profiles.

Analytically Driven

Analytically driven promoting is the path forward and HubSpot encourages every one of the information accumulation you would ever need or need, to control your advertising, and all the more significantly demonstrate its worth and ROI. Get-together the most significant Analytical data has never been simpler before!

The modern internet era is an energetic and crucial piece of any inbound promoting technique. It can likewise be difficult to execute in the midst of rushing about of everyday exercises inside a business – yet without proper management or strategy.

HubSpot offers a versatile range of tools your lead generation, supporting, following and converting. Using these instruments, you can get an intensive outline of how visitor’s action on your site, what sorts of web crawlers they utilized, what they’re doing while they’re there and how rapidly they’re leaving.

The quality written substance makes all the difference in the inbound world and expects consistency to be best. HubSpot enables you to make blog entries and timetable them ahead of time, easing the heat off you to always keep your hand on online journals during the everyday surge.

WHAT IS HUBSPOT?

HubSpot is a CRM, Marketing and sales tool all in one. The CRM is actually free, and then you pay extra for the add ons. This allows you to customize the pricing and package according to your needs.

What makes HubSpot unique is its clear focus on growth, it allows you to automate a huge part of the sales and lead gen efforts, as well as leveraging your SEO and Social media work.

The core of HubSpot is Inbound marketing. Over time, you want to build a leads machine that generate a steady flow of qualified leads. This means taking ownership of your data, nurturing it and growing it by adding new prospects.

Home of Performance is a certified HubSpot Partner and work with HubSpot our self, also we support clients with consultancy on implementation, and with retaining work since it requires content, sequences and day to day management. So if you are looking for A Hubspot consultant in Dubai – Feel free to reach out and we can see how we could elevate your growth with the help of HubSpot!

WANT HUBSPOT STRATEGY NOW!





    GET YOUR HUBSPOT STRATEGY NOW!