تحسين معدل التحويل

تحسين معدل التحويل

يتطلب جذب المزيد من الزوار لموقعك الإلكتروني استراتيجيات فعالة وكذلك الحفاظ على نسبة تدفق الزوار. وفي بيئة الأعمال التجارية التي تتسم بالمنافسة الشديدة، فالتحدي هو توجيه الكثير من الزوار لموقعك الإلكتروني وتحويلهم لعملاء دائمين. فالعملية التحليلية المعتمدة على البيانات لتحسين معدل التحويل ترفع قاعدة عملائك وتنقلها لمستوى أعلى. نقدم لك في ``هوم أوف برفورمنس`` حلول تحليلية قائمة على البيانات لتحسين عائد الاستثمار الخاص بك.

من الخطوات المهمة في تحسين معدل التحويل دراسة عملائك الحاليين أي دراسة ملفات العملاء.

يعرف العمل المزدهرعملائه وعادتهم الشرائية. فمعرفة سلوك العملاء أي كيف يروا علامتك التجارية ووسيلة التواصل المفضلة لديهم تتيح لك فرص أكبر للنجاح وبالتالي زيادة الربح إلى أقصى حد.

دراسة شاملة لنوعية زوار موقعك الإلكتروني تتيح لك ولعملك الحصول على معلومات مفصلة عن كيفية تفاعلهم مع موقعك وأنماط مشاركتهم.

رفع كفاءة موقعك الإلكتروني الرسمي عبر إدارج اختبار أ/ب.

إن تحقيق تحويلات كلية أو جزئية ناجحة تعتمد على وجود استراتيجية تسويق الكتروني دقيقة تركز…

لتحقيق أفضل نتائج تتماشى مع أهداف عملك المحددة مسبقًا استخدم البيانات الناتجة عن اختبار أ/ب واجمع بين المعرفة والفهم العميق لسلوك العملاء.

أبحاث السوق

من الخطوات المهمة في تحسين معدل التحويل دراسة عملائك الحاليين أي دراسة ملفات العملاء. أبحاث السوق تمكن علامتك التجارية من تحديد من يزور موقعك مرة واحدة وتحويله لعميل دائم. نعمل على تحليل قاعدة عملائك وكيفية تفاعلهم مع موقعك الإلكتروني لإدخال التحسينات المطلوبة وبالتالي زيادة التدفق المستمر من الزوار والحفاظ عليه.

فهم دقيق لسلوك العملاء

يعرف العمل المزدهرعملائه وعادتهم الشرائية. فمعرفة سلوك العملاء أي كيف يروا علامتك التجارية ووسيلة التواصل المفضلة لديهم تتيح لك فرص أكبر للنجاح وبالتالي زيادة الربح إلى أقصى حد. تطبيق الأراء والأفكار القيمة المكتسبة من أبحاث السوق وتحسين معدل التحويل لمساعدتك في تصميم موقعك الإلكتروني وفقًا للنتائج التي تم التوصل إليها.

تحليل مفصل

دراسة شاملة لنوعية زوار موقعك الإلكتروني تتيح لك ولعملك الحصول على معلومات مفصلة عن كيفية تفاعلهم مع موقعك وأنماط مشاركتهم. إذ نقوم بإجراء تحليل مفصل عن زوار موقعك الإلكتروني لتحقيق أفضل النتائج.

اختبار أ/ب

رفع كفاءة موقعك الإلكتروني الرسمي عبر إدارج اختبار أ/ب. إن القدرة على اختبار متغيرين مختلفين لتحديد أي متغير يلائم تفضيلات عملائك المستهدفين يعود بالفائدة على عملك وعليه يرفع معدل التحويل ويزيد المبيعات. نقدم اختبار أ/ب كجزء من استراتيجية التحول الرقمي الشاملة الخاصة بنا التي نهدف من خلالها إلى تصميم موقع إلكتروني خالي من المشاكل وسهل التصفح ومن ثم زيادة رضا العملاء وتجربتهم الشاملة مع علامتك التجارية.

معدل التحويل الكلي/ الجزئي

إن تحقيق تحويلات كلية أو جزئية ناجحة تعتمد على وجود استراتيجية تسويق الكتروني دقيقة تركز على اقناع زوار موقعك الإلكتروني بالتحول إلى عملاء دائمين سواء بشراء منتج (التحويل الكلي) أو بالاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية (التحويل الجزئي). إذ نقوم برفع معدلات التحويل، الكلي أو الجزئي، والتأكد من ولاء العملاء.

البحث والدارسة

لتحقيق أفضل نتائج تتماشى مع أهداف عملك المحددة مسبقًا استخدم البيانات الناتجة عن اختبار أ/ب واجمع بين المعرفة والفهم العميق لسلوك العملاء. إذ نحلل التقدم المحرز في موقعك الإلكتروني خطوة بخطوة ومن ثم زيادة الفاعلية وتقليل احتمالية وقوع أخطاء.

دعنا نساعدك على تحقيق نتائج ملموسة مع تحسين معدل التحويل

! اتخاذ القرار





    Subscribe to our Newsletter

Conversion Optimization

Conversion Optimization

Driving traffic to your website requires effective strategies but so does maintaining the traffic flow. In a highly competitive business environment, steering healthy traffic to your website and converting them into repeat customers is a challenge. The data-driven and analytic process of conversion optimization elevate your customer base and bring it to the next level. We at Home of Performance offers data-driven, analytical solutions to boost your ROI.

A crucial step in conversion optimization is the study of your business’ current audience i.e. their consumer profiles.

A thriving business knows its audience and their purchasing habits.

A comprehensive study of the quality of traffic generated on your website allows you and your business to gain detailed information…

Increase your official website efficiency via incorporating A/B testing.

Enable successful macro or micro-conversions, brought on by a well researched digital marketing strategy…

Use the data obtained from A/B testing and combine the knowledge with insights into consumer behavior to deliver optimum results…

Market Research

A crucial step in conversion optimization is the study of your business’ current audience i.e. their consumer profiles. Market research enables your brand to encompass the issue of one-off visitors and convert them into regular customers. We analyze your customer base and how they interact with your website to make enhancements, therefore boosting as well as maintaining a steady stream of visitors.

Insights into consumer behavior

A thriving business knows its audience and their purchasing habits. Familiarity with consumer behavior i.e. how they perceive your brand and their preferred way of communication allows for greater chances of success and in turn, maximizes profitability. We implement the valuable insights gained via market research and conversion optimization to help you design your website as per the findings.

Detailed Analysis

A comprehensive study of the quality of traffic generated on your website allows you and your business to gain detailed information regarding how they interact with your site and their engagement patterns. We conduct a detailed analysis of the traffic on your website to deliver the best results.

A/B Testing

Increase your official website efficiency via incorporating A/B testing. The ability to test different variants to determine which one befits the target audiences’ preferences is beneficial to your business, driving up conversion rate and increasing sales as a result. We offer A/B testing as part of our overall digital transformation strategy whereby we aim to design a website free of hassles and easily navigable, thus increasing customer satisfaction and their overall experience with your brand.

Macro/Micro conversion rate

Enable successful macro or micro-conversions, brought on by a well researched digital marketing strategy that focuses on persuading your website visitors to turn into regular customers either by purchasing something (macro) or signing up for newsletters (micro). We drive up conversion rates, macro or micro, and ensure customer loyalty.

Reporting

Use the data obtained from A/B testing and combine the knowledge with insights into consumer behavior to deliver optimum results that fall in line with your predetermined business objectives. We analyze the progress of your website step-by-step, therefore increasing efficiency and minimizing chances of error.

Let us help you drive tangible results with conversion optimization

Drop us a line!





Subscribe to our Newsletter