التسويق عبر المؤثرين

ما هو التسويق عبر المؤثرين

التسويق عبر المؤثرين هو جزء من التسويق الإلكتروني الذي يستخدم منتجات يرشحها المؤثرين ويدعموها عبر منصات التواصل الاجتماعي المختلفة. ولأننا وكالة رائدة في التسويق عبر المؤثرين في دبي، فلدينا من الخبرة ما يمكننا من فهم علامتك التجارية وإيجاد أفضل مؤثر على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي يتوافق مع هوية علامتك التجارية. نحن ننظم ونقدم حملات تسويقية عبر المؤثرين مصممة خصيصًا لزيادة وجود علامتك التجارية والتأكد من أنها تلاقي أعجاب الجمهور.

نحن ننظم وننفذ وندير حملات التسويق عبر المؤثرين مصممة خصيصًا لتحقيق نتائج تساعدك على تحقيق أهداف علامتك التجارية.

وبمرور الوقت, حافظنا على علاقات مثمرة مع أفضل مؤثرين في الشرق الأوسط في فئات متنوعة.

لدينا فريق متخصص ذو خبرة في اختيار أفضل المؤثرين وصناع محتوى ذو صلة بعلامتك التجارية.

من الضروري تتبع ومراجعة الأداء بانتظام للتأكد من سير الحملة على أفضل وجه.

صممت استراتيجيات المحتوى لدينا بالشكل الذي يمنح المؤثرين الحرية ليكونوا صادقين بشأن العلامة التجارية على منصات التواصل الاجتماعي التي لديهم عليها تأثيرًا كبيرًا.

سيتولى فريقنا من مدراء المؤثرين الإشراف على العلامات التجارية والمؤثرين في الشراكات المتبادلة.

إدارة حملات التسويق عبر المؤثرين

نحن ننظم وننفذ وندير حملات التسويق عبر المؤثرين مصممة خصيصًا لتحقيق نتائج تساعدك على تحقيق أهداف علامتك التجارية. نحن نهتم بكل شئ بدءًا من صناعة المفاهيم وتحديد المؤثر الأمثل وحتى إيجاد أفكار للمحتوى وعمل تقرير شامل.

العلاقات مع المؤثرين

وبمرور الوقت, حافظنا على علاقات مثمرة مع أفضل مؤثرين في الشرق الأوسط في فئات متنوعة. ولدينا قائمة طويلة من صغار المؤثرين وحتى أكبر نجوم مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي. نعمل على اختيار المؤثر الأنسب لعلامتك التجارية من أجل مساعدة علامتك التجارية على الوصول إلى جمهور أوسع.

اختيار المؤثرين

لدينا فريق متخصص ذو خبرة في اختيار أفضل المؤثرين وصناع محتوى ذو صلة بعلامتك التجارية. وباستخدام أفضل الأدوات والتقنيات، نحرص على إيجاد أنسب المؤثرين لأهداف علامتك التجارية وتوسيع علامتك التجارية إلى آفاق جديدة.

تقرير عن الحملات

من الضروري تتبع ومراجعة الأداء بانتظام للتأكد من سير الحملة على أفضل وجه. وباستخدام أفضل الأدوات التحليلية، نتتبع الحملة ونرصدها ونقييمها. ثم نقدّم تقرير مفصل عن أداء كل حملة في نهاية الشهر، يوضح به الأداء العام من أجل فهم أفضل.

صناعة و افكار المحتوى

صممت استراتيجيات المحتوى لدينا بالشكل الذي يمنح المؤثرين الحرية ليكونوا صادقين بشأن العلامة التجارية على منصات التواصل الاجتماعي التي لديهم عليها تأثيرًا كبيرًا. نحن مؤمنون بأسلوب السرد القصصي وليس الإعلان.

الامتثال

سيتولى فريقنا من مدراء المؤثرين الإشراف على العلامات التجارية والمؤثرين في الشراكات المتبادلة من أجل ضمان امتثال كلا الطرفين بالعقود التي تغطي النطاق الكامل لتعاون المؤثرين.

هل تريد الحصول على استراتيجية تسويق الكتروني استثنائية ؟

! تواصل معنا الآن





Subscribe to our Newsletter

Influencer Marketing

What is Influencer Marketing

Influencer Marketing is a segment of digital marketing that uses mentions and endorsements of products from influencers on various social media platforms. As a leading influencer marketing agency in Dubai, we expertise in understanding your brand and deliver bespoke influencer marketing campaigns that elevate your brand presence and make sure that your brand is loved among the audience.

We create, execute and manage bespoke influencer marketing campaigns that deliver results helping you achieve the brand goals

Over time, we have maintained fruitful relationships with top influencers in the middle east across multiple segments

We have a dedicated team with expertise in selecting the top influencers and established content creators relevant to your brand.

It is very important to regularly track and audit the performance to ensure the campaign is doing well.

Our content strategies are designed in a way that it gives the influencers the freedom to be authentic…

Our team of influencer managers will oversee the brands and influencers on mutual partnerships.

Influencer Campaign Management

We create, execute and manage bespoke influencer marketing campaigns that deliver results helping you achieve the brand goals. From creating concepts and identifying the perfect influencer to content ideation and comprehensive reporting, we have got you covered.

Influencer Relationship

Over time, we have maintained fruitful relationships with top influencers in the middle east across multiple segments. From micro-influencers to top social media stars, our list is long. We help your brand match with the right influencer helping your brand reach a wider audience.

Influencer Selection

We have a dedicated team with expertise in selecting the top influencers and established content creators relevant to your brand. Using the best in class tools and technology, we make sure to find the right influencers to match your brand objectives and amplify your brand to new heights

Campaign Reporting

It is very important to regularly track and audit the performance to ensure the campaign is doing well. With the help of best analytics tools, we track, monitor and evaluate the campaign. A detailed performance report of each campaign is delivered at the end of the month that outlines the overall performance for better understanding.

Content Ideation & Creation

Our content strategies are designed in a way that it gives the influencers the freedom to be authentic about the brand on the social media platforms where they are most influential. We believe in storytelling, not advertising.

Compliance

Our team of influencer managers will oversee the brands and influencers on mutual partnerships making sure that both parties comply with the contracts covering the full scope of an influencer collaboration.

Let us help you drive tangible results with Sales & Marketing CRM Services

Drop us a line!





Subscribe to our Newsletter