تطبيق تيك توك

اعلانات تيك توك

مصنف حاليًا باعتباره التطبيق رقم 1 والأكثر تنزيلًا في متجر التطبيقات.إن قدرة تيك توك على إنشاء مقاطع فيديو مؤثرة وعصرية ، لديها فرص للانتشارعلى نطاق واسع . ويعتبر تيك توك واحد من أكثر قنوات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي التي يبحث عنها المسوقون. مع وجود أكثر من مليار مستخدم يستخدمون تيك توك حتى الآن ، فقد أثبتت شعبيته المتزايدة بين الجمهور ومستخدمي و منصات التواصل الاجتماعي.

نظرًا لزيادة عدد مستخدميه يومًا بعد يوم ، أصبح  تيك توك منصة تواصل اجتماعي لا يمكن تجاهلها من قبل جهات التسويق. بصفتنا شركة استشارات تسويق الكتروني  في السعودية  ، نساعد الاعمال في تأسيس علامتها التجارية في أكثر منصات التواصل الاجتماعي انتشارًا وعبر اعلانات تيك توك.

استراتيجية المؤثرين

يلعب المؤثرون دورًا رئيسيًا في نجاح اعلانات تطبيق تيك توك. نحن في هوم أوف برفورمنس لدينا شراكة مع المؤثرين المتخصصين في اعمال متنوعة  .

محتوى مرئي بجودة عالية

تيك توك تطبيق مصمم لمشاركة الفيديوهات. لذلك يجب أن يتناسب  المحتوى المرئي مع إرشادات الإعلان على تيك توك . نحن شركة هوم أوف برفورمنس من هواة تطبيق تيك توك. نقوم بانشاء محتوى مرئي يتماشى مع طبيعة عملك ويتناسب مع إرشادات  تطبيق تيك توك.

الجمهور المستهدف

الإعلان على تيك توك يجب أن يعتمد بالكامل على متطلبات عملك. نحن نقوم بدراسة عملك والمنتجات والخدمات التي تقدمها  لتحديد ما إذا كان تيك توك  هو المنصة المناسبة لأعمالك.

الشفافية أمر أساسي لنا ، ونؤكد أن شركائنا يجب أن يعرفوا أين سيتم إنفاق أموالهم. سنقدم تقريرًا شهريًا يوضح ما اقترحناه وكيف تم تنفيذ الحملة التسويقية وماهي نتائجها.

ليس كل الأعمال تناسبها باقة واحدة. سيحرص خبراء اعلانات تيك توك لدينا في السعودية على اختيار الجمهور المناسب بناءً على متطلبات عملك. نحن نقدم استراتيجية شاملة للحملة من حيث الإعداد وإنشاء المحتوى لتحسين استراتيجيتك على أساس يومي / أسبوعي.

 

نحن نقدم خدمات تسويق الكتروني شاملة . نوفر كل ما تحتاجه لإعداد وإدارة حملات اعلانات تيك توك الخاصة بك .نحن نقدم استراتيجية شاملة لادارة حملات تطبيق  تيك توك من حيث الاعداد وكاتبة نسخ الاعلانات و كتابة المحتوى . ونقوم  بالتحسين اليومي / الأسبوعي لتنفيذ الإستراتيجية المناسبة الخاصة بأعمالك.

لماذا تطبيق تيك توك؟

تيك توك تأسست في عام 2017 بعد أن استحوذت الشركة الأم بيتيدانس على موقع كاريوكي على الإنترنت بقيمة 800 مليون دولار أمريكي ، واندمجت مع منافستها دويان. تطبيق تيك توك هو رابع أكبر تطبيق تم تنزيله في العالم ، حيث يتجاوز عدد ثبيت  تطبيق انستغرام و تطبيق سناب شات منذ 2018.

يسمح تطبيق تيك توك  للمستخدمين بتسجيل مقاطع الفيديو التي توفر اضافة مؤثؤات مرئية وصوتية  لمدة تصل إلى مدة أكثرمن  15 ثانية. أولاً ، يمكن للمستخدم اختيارفلتر تيك توك  من مكتبة الواقع المعززحيث يتوفرانواع  من الأغاني والتأثيرات المرئية لانشاء مقطع الفيديو الخاص به قبل نشره. ونظرًا للعدد الكبير من المستخدمين الذين يمثلون جزءًا معينًا من السوق ، فقد حان الوقت لكي تبدأ الاعمال  والعلامات التجارية في استخدام اعلانات تيك توك و التسويق عبر المؤثرين .

احصل على خدمات اعلانات تطبيق تيك توك ؟

تواصل معنا الآن

TikTok Ads

TikTok Advertising

Currently ranked as the #1 and the most downloaded app on the app store, Tik Tok’s ability to create powerful, trendy videos that have the chances to go viral has made it as one of the most sought out social media channel for marketers. With more than a range of 1 billion users who are using Tik Tok as of now, has proven its rising popularity among the audience and social media users.

Because of its increase in its user’s day by day Tik Tok has emerged as a social media platform that marketers can’t ignore. As a digital marketing agency in Dubai, we help a business establish their brand in the most viral social media platform via tik tok advertising.

Targeted Audience

Advertising on Tik Tok has to completely depend on your Business. We understand your business, products and services to determine whether Tik Tok is the right platform to advertise for you.

Quality Visual Content Creation

TikTok is a total video-sharing app. So the visual content has to align with advertising guidelines. We at HOP are Tik Tok enthusiasts, create visual content that aligns to your business meeting the Tik Tok Guidelines.

Influencer Strategy

Influencers play a major role in the success of TikTok Advertising. We at HOP have a partnership with influencers that are niche to the specific industry and products.

We offer a fully comprehensive service where everything you require to set up and manage your  TikTok Advertising Campaign. We offer inclusive campaign planning, setup and content creation, through to daily/weekly optimization implementing the strategy that is right for you.

Not all business suits in a single package. Our In house Tik Tok Ads Experts in Dubai will make sure that you communicate with the right audience based on your business. We offer inclusive campaign planning, setup and content creation to optimize your strategy on a daily / weekly basis.

Transparency is central to who we as a company are, and we believe that our partners should know where their money is going to be spent, and you always own and allow us to access your account.

WHY TIKTOK ?

TikTok was founded in 2017 after the $800 million Musical.ly online karaoke site was taken over by its parent company, Bytedance, and merged with its rival, Douyin. The latest app is the fourth largest downloaded device in the world, exceeding Instagram and Snapchat since 2018.

The program itself allows users to record videos that synchronize or execute comedy sketches of up to 15 seconds. First, the user can select an Augmented Reality (AR) filter library from songs and visual effects to further customize their video before publishing it. Thanks to the platform’s playful and innovative approach. Due to the large number of users who are a particular segment of the market, its time that digital agencies and brands should start using the possibilities of TikTok Ads and influencer marketing.

Want to Get Started With TikTok Ads ? Drop us a line . . .