إعلانات جوجل للتسوّق

إعلانات جوجل للتسوّق

كبائع ، ستعمل معلومات منتجاتك على زيادة جودة العملاء المحتملين بشكل مباشر .حيث ان المعلومات التي توفرها  إعلاناتك تساعد المستهلكين على اتخاذ قرار الشراء على أساس تعليمي ، واتخاذ قرار شراء بسرعة اكبر . من المرجح أن  يقوم المستخدمين بالضغط على  الرابط للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول المنتج وإجراء عملية شراء عندما يشاهدون إعلان المنتج ذي الصلة.

عرض المنتجات وابرازها

تتميز الإعلانات في حملات التسوّق عن  الاسلوب التقليدي المتبع في  الإعلانات النصية ، فهي تتيح لك استخدام صورة لمنتجاتك مع إضافة عنوان واسم المتجر والسعر وغير ذلك . الامر الذي يجعل تفاعل الجمهور مع اعلاناتك  يحقق نتائج بجودة عالية.

كن في الصدارة

يتيح لك هذا النوع من الحملات عرض و بيع منتجاتك للمتسوّقين المناسبين الذين يرغون حقاً في شراء منتجاتك . سوف تدفع فقط عندما ينقر المتسوّقين على المنتج للدخول على موقع الالكتروني لشراء المنتجات

كن في الصدارة

يتيح لك هذا النوع من الحملات عرض و بيع منتجاتك للمتسوّقين المناسبين الذين يرغون حقاً في شراء منتجاتك . سوف تدفع فقط عندما ينقر المتسوّقين على المنتج للدخول على موقع الالكتروني لشراء المنتجات .

نشارك  معك مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية الشهرية وننظم حملتك وفقًا لذلك. نلتقي بشكل شهري لمشاركة تقارير تفصيلية عن نتائج الحملة  وكيفية سيرها .

نحن ندير حملاتك الدعائية للتسوّق من البداية إلى النهاية. بدون فقدان جهودك التسويقية ، نحن مسؤولون عن تنفيذ إستراتيجية جديدة واتجاهات موسمية وعروض ترويجية كلما دعت الحاجة لذلك.

نقوم بإجراء متابعة على مستوى المنتجات مثل متابعة الاستفسارات وعلميات الشراء لضمان توفر جميع المعلومات ذات الصلة في جميع الأوقات فيما يتعلق بنتائج حملات التسوّق

WANT GOOGLE SHOPPING!





لماذا حملات جوجل للتسوق؟

يعد التسوّق في جوجل طريقة رائعة لمواقع التسوّق التي تحتوي على العديد من المنتجات لجذب الزوار وتحويلهم الى عملاء. نظرًا لأنك تعرض السعر والمنتج حتى قبل النقر ، فقد قمت بتأهيل الزائر قبل الدخول إلى الموقع الخاص بك.

ان تحصل على حملة تسوّق ناجحة يجب عليك التخطيط جيداً للحملة وتسمية ووصف قائمة المنتجات بشكل جيدا. حيث سيتطلب ان يتم تحميل قائمة المنتجات على منصة (Google Merchant Center) ويجب ان تكون قائمة المنتجات دقيقة.

لبدء حملة التسوّق ، ستقوم بإعداد حساب (Google Merchant Center ). بعد ذلك يجب عليك تحميل قائمة المنتجات الخاص بك. قد يكون هذا الأمر صعبًا بعض الشيء إذا كانت هذه  المرة الأولى لك. ولكن بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، يمكنك إدارة الحملة من حساب جوجل ادورد الخاص بك.

سوف تساعد حملات التسوّق من جوجل على الحصول على عملاء محتملين مؤهلين للشراء بجودة عالية وزيادة عائد الاستثمار بشكل واضح.

احصل على حملات التسوَق من جوجل





INTERESTED IN GOOGLE SHOPPING!

Google Shopping

Google Shopping

The absolute essence of eCommerce is shopping ads. Shopping Ads are product listings for the search and shopping results of Google . To eCommerce stores, there are several explanations why they are absolutely invaluable.Google shopping is a great way for websites with many products to attract visitors at the end of the funnel.

Better qualified leads

As a seller, your product information will increase the quality of your leads directly in your ads to help consumers decide on an educated basis to make purchase decisions.People who are searching for Google products have already done some research and have decided for the purchase. They are more likely to  follow the link to get more information about the product and make a purchase when they see the relevant product ad.

Stand out

Google Shopping ads top search results and attract shoppers with highly targeted and consistent product offerings who have done most of their work. PLA distinguish themselves by their elegance, clear information and visual appeal.

User-Engaged

PLAs are the only ads that feature a photo that catches the attention of shoppers at once in the search results. Visual appeal is essential in optimizing Google shopping, drawing customers and making clicks and landings more likely on a page.

We carry out product-level monitoring of calls and inquiries and converts to ensure that all relevant information points are available at all times with regards to campaign results.

We manage your shopping publicity campaigns end-to-end. Without losing your marketing effort, we are responsible for the implementation of new strategy, seasonal trends, and offers whenever needed.

We talk to you about monthly KPIs and structure your campaign accordingly. We meet every month to share detailed reports on results and progress of the campaign with you.

WANT GOOGLE SHOPPING!





What Is Google Shopping

Google shopping is a great way for websites with many products to attract visitors at the end of the funnel. Since you are showing your price and product even before the click you have qualified the visitor before entering your website.

To have a succesfull campaign with shopping its vital to have a good structure and naming convention on your product feed. Since the feed will be uploaded to Google Merchant center, it need to be clear and structured for it to be recognized in the right way.

To start with Shopping campaign you will set up an account with Google Merchant Center. Thereafter you have to upload your product feed. This can be a bit tricky if its your first time. But once its up you can manage the campaign from your Google Adwords account.

As you understand, shopping campaigns is built for E Com businesses. So if your main objective is to generate leads or awareness, this is not the best platform.

But if you are selling goods, have a good and user friendly website and can compete with price – Its unbeatable.

WANT GOOGLE SHOPPING!





INTERESTED IN GOOGLE SHOPPING!