مجال الإعلانات المبرمجة

مجال الإعلانات المبرمجة

في ظل ديناميات الإعلام الجديدة المتغيرة، يقدم مجال الإعلانات المبرمجة حلول قائمة على البيانات مما يجعله أكثر فعالية وكفاءة. إذ أن أساس تحقيق الكفاءة هو إدماج الخبرة والتكنولوجيا والبيانات معًا لتعظيم ربحية الحملات وإمكانية توسعها. ونحن في ``هوم أوف برفورمنس`` نفهم سلوك عملائنا من أجل وضع استراتيجية حملة مخصصة تؤدي إلى تحقيق نتائج ملموسة.

غيرَ تحسين الذكاء الاصطناعي عملية شراء الإعلانات بحيث تستطيع الأعمال التجارية بيع وشراء المساحة الإعلانية فورًا عبر نظام عطاءات آلي.

الخطة المصممة لتنفيذ إعلان رقمي هي عنصر أساسي في نجاحه.

حقق أقصى استفادة من الإعلانات الرقمية بقياس فعالية الحملات التي أطلقت في الوقت الفعلي عبر البيانات الناتجة عن خوارزميات الذكاء الاصطناعي.

قم بزيادة معدل تحويل العملاء المحتملين لعملك التجاري عبر استراتيجية إعادة التسويق.

عليك السماح برصد آني للحملات الإعلانية التي تم إطلاقها مما يؤدي إلى زيادة فعالية العملية التسويقية.

حلل البيانات التي تم الحصول عليها من الحملات الإعلانية لمعرفة إدائها ومقارنته بتوقعات الشركة.

تحسين الذكاء الاصطناعي

غيرَ تحسين الذكاء الاصطناعي عملية شراء الإعلانات بحيث تستطيع الأعمال التجارية بيع وشراء المساحة الإعلانية فورًا عبر نظام عطاءات آلي. إذ أن العملية القائمة على البيانات هي عملية فعالة وسريعة، كما أنها تقدم مساحات إعلانية مخصصة لعملك التجاري؛ وبالتالي عرض محتوى مصمم خصيصًا لعملائك. ويسمح استخدام تكنولوجيا الذكاء الاصطناعي برفع مستوى أداء التسويق الرقمي والتخفيف من خطر عدم الدقة في الوقت نفسه.

التخطيط الإعلامي

الخطة المصممة لتنفيذ إعلان رقمي هي عنصر أساسي في نجاحه. لذا حسن الحملات الإعلانية بالاستعانة بخطة خطة إعلامية فعالة، واعثر على القنوات الإعلامية المناسبة أكثر من غيرها لعملك التجاري. نحن نضع خطة إعلامية بما يتناسب مع أهدافك التسويقية وعليه نضمن تحقيق عائد على الاستثمار في ميزانيتك الإعلامية.

المعرفة المتعمقة الآنية

حقق أقصى استفادة من الإعلانات الرقمية بقياس فعالية الحملات التي أطلقت في الوقت الفعلي عبر البيانات الناتجة عن خوارزميات الذكاء الاصطناعي. ونحن نرصد التقدم المحرز في الإعلانات وندخل تحسينات عليها عند الضرورة؛ من أجل تحقيق أفضل النتائج لك ولعملك التجاري. إذ تستخدم المعرفة المتعمقة المكتسبة هنا لرفع مستوى أداء حملاتك التسويقية.

إعادة التسويق

قم بزيادة معدل تحويل العملاء المحتملين لعملك التجاري عبر استراتيجية إعادة التسويق. إذ تسمح عملية إعادة التسويق لعلامتك التجارية بالإعلان للعملاء المحتملين وبالتالي تحويلهم لقاعدة مستهلكين طويلة الأجل. ونحن نضمن لعملك التجاري البقاء على تواصل مع جمهورك المستهدف؛ وعليه فأننا نقدم أعلى مستوى من عمليات تحويل المبيعات وذلك بتصفية الجمهور المستهدف لعلامتك التجارية بعناية.

الكفاءة

عليك السماح برصد آني للحملات الإعلانية التي تم إطلاقها مما يؤدي إلى زيادة فعالية العملية التسويقية. واحصل على بيانات الأداء وتحليلها مقابل الأهداف التسويقية المقررة مسبقًا لمعرفة مدى التقدم المحرز في عملك التجاري. إذ ندرس النتيجة النهائية للحملات الحالية وندمج النتائج التي توصلنا إليها في تصميم ووضع أساليب تسويقة جديدة؛ وبالتالي رفع مستوى عملك التجاري إلى مستوى أعلى.

البحث والدارسة

حلل البيانات التي تم الحصول عليها من الحملات الإعلانية لمعرفة إدائها ومقارنته بتوقعات الشركة. إذ أن زيادة الكفاءة بسبب الأداء المبرمج تسمح بزيادة الشفافية في كيفية إنفاق ميزانية التسويق الخاصة بك وقياس فاعلية الحملات، مما يتيح لنا تحقيق أفضل النتائج.

هل تريد الحصول على استراتيجية تسويق الكتروني استثنائية ؟

! تواصل معنا الآن





Subscribe to our Newsletter

Programmatic Advertising

Programmatic Advertising

In the changing new media dynamics, programmatic advertising offers data-driven solutions making it more effective and efficient. The key to efficiency is the incorporation of experience, technology and data coming together to maximise the profitability and scalability of the campaigns. We at Home of performance understand your customer behaviours to create a bespoke campaign strategy which drives tangible results.

AI Optimization has transformed ad buying; businesses can buy and sell ad space in real-time via an automated bidding system

An essential element of a successful digital ad is the plan designed to execute it.

Make most out of the digital ads by measuring the effectiveness of launched campaigns in real-time via data generated by AI algorithms.

Increase your business’ lead conversion rate via remarketing strategy .

Allow for real-time monitoring of launched ad campaigns, therefore making the marketing process more effective.

Analyze the data obtained from ad campaigns to learn about their performance and compare it to the company’s expectations.

AI Optimization

AI Optimization has transformed ad buying; businesses can buy and sell ad space in real-time via an automated bidding system. The data-driven process is efficient, swift, and delivers personalized ad space to your business, therefore displaying tailored content to your customers. The use of AI technology allows for a boost in digital marketing performance meanwhile mitigating the risk of inaccuracy.

Media Planning

An essential element of a successful digital ad is the plan designed to execute it. Optimize ad campaigns with the aid of an effective media plan and find media channels most appropriate for your business. We curate a media plan befitting your marketing objectives and in turn, ensure ROI on your media budget.

Real-time Insights

Make most out of the digital ads by measuring the effectiveness of launched campaigns in real-time via data generated by AI algorithms. We monitor the progress of the ads and make enhancements if necessary to deliver you and your business maximum results. Insights gained here are used to elevate the performance of your marketing campaigns.

Remarketing

Increase your business’ lead conversion rate via remarketing strategy . Remarketing allows your brand to advertise to potential customers and therefore convert them into a long term consumer base. We ensure your business stays engaged with your target audience and thus, offers the highest level of sales conversions by carefully filtering your brand’s target audience.

Efficiency

Allow for real-time monitoring of launched ad campaigns, therefore making the marketing process more effective. Obtain and analyze performance data against pre decided marketing objectives to find out about your business’ progress. We study the end result of existing campaigns and incorporate the findings into designing new marketing tactics, thereby elevating your business to a higher level.

Reporting

Analyze the data obtained from ad campaigns to learn about their performance and compare it to the company’s expectations. Increased efficiency as programmatic performance allows for greater transparency in how your marketing budget is being spent and measures campaign effectiveness, allowing us to deliver the best results.

Let us help you drive tangible results with programmatic marketing

Drop us a line!





Subscribe to our Newsletter