تحليلات الويب

تحليلات الويب

التحليل الكمي والكيفي للبيانات المجمعة من أصول رقمية أمر حيوي لأي عمل تجاري في عملية اتخاذ القرار. إذ يمكن جمع وتتبع البيانات من خلال مجموعة أدوات تحليلات الويب مثل ``تحليلات جوجل`` و``مدير علامات جوجل`` ومختلف أدوات التجارة الإلكترونية وتحليلات بيانات مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي. وينبغي تحليل البيانات المجمعة بناءً على معايير المجال من أجل التوصل لمعرفة متعمقة منها. وبكوننا وكالة مختصة في تحليلات الويب والبيانات في دبي، فإن خبرائنا يجمعون تلك المعرفة القائمة على البيانات التي تساعدك في عملية اتخاذ القرار من أجل عملك التجاري أو علامتك التجارية.

يجري الخبراء في “هوم أوف برفورمنس” مراجعة لتحليلاتك الحالية وأدوات القياس الخاصة بك لضمان أنها شاملة ولتحسين الكفاءة عند الضرورة.

نحن ننشأ صور بيانية للبيانات المحصلة من المبيعات السابقة والحالية والحملات الجارية وما إلى ذلك من أجل إتاحة المعلومات وتسهيل تفسيرها.

نحن نجري اختبار أ/ب بناءً على البيانات التي تم الحصول عليها وتحليلها عبر تحليلات البيانات.

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي جزء لا يتجزأ من التسويق حيث أن المعرفة المتعمقة المكتسبة من منصات التواصل الاجتماعي حيوية وهامة.

يستطيع فريق التحليلات الخاص بنا إيجاد حلول للتتبع مصممة خصيصًا لك بدءًا من تتبع الحدث الأساسي إلى رحلة المشتري المركبة لتعقب سلوك المستخدم على المواقع الإلكترونية والحملات مدفوعة الأجر.

نحن نجري تحليل ويب مفصل ومقارنة شاملة للبيانات التي تم الحصول عليها مقابل أهدافك التنظيمية لضمان تحقيق أهدافك بفاعلية.

مراجعة التحليلات وتقديم الاستشارات

يجري الخبراء في “هوم أوف برفورمنس” مراجعة لتحليلاتك الحالية وأدوات القياس الخاصة بك لضمان أنها شاملة ولتحسين الكفاءة عند الضرورة. تساعدنا عملية المراجعة على تحديد أن البيانات المحصلة تم تحليلها بفاعلية، تساعدنا على تقديم الاستشارات بناءً على ذلك.

تصوير البيانات

نحن ننشأ صور بيانية للبيانات المحصلة من المبيعات السابقة والحالية والحملات الجارية وما إلى ذلك من أجل إتاحة المعلومات وتسهيل تفسيرها. وذلك يساعدك على التعرف على الاتجاهات والأنماط واتخاذ القرارات بناءً على ذلك. تستخدم “هوم أوف برفورمنس” تصوير البيانات لتحسين أداء مبيعاتك وبالتالي زيادة عائدك من الاستثمار.

اختبار أ/ب

نحن نجري اختبار أ/ب بناءً على البيانات التي تم الحصول عليها وتحليلها عبر تحليلات البيانات. إذ تخضع الاختلافات في صفحات الويب للاختبار لتحديد أي واحدة تلاءم عملك التجاري. وباستخدام المعرفة القائمة على البيانات، نهدف إلى تقديم حل مثالي لمشكلتك، مما يحسن كفاءة عملك التجاري.

تحليل وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي جزء لا يتجزأ من التسويق حيث أن المعرفة المتعمقة المكتسبة من منصات التواصل الاجتماعي حيوية وهامة. إذ إن خبراء إدارة التواصل الاجتماعي في “هوم أوف برفورمنس” يجمعون ويحللون معرفة متعمقة عن سلوك العملاء على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ويستخدمون المعلومات المجمعة لتحسين حملات التسويق الحالية والمستقبلية.

التعقب والمتابعة

يستطيع فريق التحليلات الخاص بنا إيجاد حلول للتتبع مصممة خصيصًا لك بدءًا من تتبع الحدث الأساسي إلى رحلة المشتري المركبة لتعقب سلوك المستخدم على المواقع الإلكترونية والحملات مدفوعة الأجر. إذ يسمح ذلك للأعمال التجارية بإجراء التعديلات اللازمة على حملاتهم التسويقية للحصول على نتائج أكثر فاعلية وتحسّنا.

البحث والدارسة

نحن نجري تحليل ويب مفصل ومقارنة شاملة للبيانات التي تم الحصول عليها مقابل أهدافك التنظيمية لضمان تحقيق أهدافك بفاعلية. والمعلومات الناتجة تساعدك على اتخاذ القرارات من أجل حملاتك المستقبلية وتنمية الأعمال التجارية عمومًا.

هل تريد الحصول على استراتيجية تسويق الكتروني استثنائية ؟

! تواصل معنا الآن





    Subscribe to our Newsletter

Web Analytics

Web Analytics

Quantitative and qualitative analysis of data collected from digital assets is vital for any business in the decision-making process. Data tracking and collection can be achieved by a set of web analytics tools like Google Analytics, Tag Manager, various e-commerce analytics tools and third party social media data analytics. The data gathered should be analysed based on industry benchmarks to gather insights from the same.

As a web and data analytics agency in Dubai, our web analytics experts put these data-driven insights together that helps you in the decision making process for your business or brand.

Experts at HOP run an audit of your current analytics and metrics measuring tools to ensure it is comprehensive and to improve efficiency where needed

We create graphical visuals for the data generated from past sales and current sales, ongoing campaigns, etc.

We carry out A/B Testing based on the data obtained and analyzed via data analytics.

Social media is an integral part of marketing and insights gained from social media platforms are crucial.

Our analytics team can create custom tracking solutions.

We carry out a detailed web analysis and conduct a comprehensive comparison of the data.

Analytics Audit & Consultation

Experts at HOP run an audit of your current analytics and metrics measuring tools to ensure it is comprehensive and to improve efficiency where needed. An audit helps us determine that the data generated is analyzed effectively and helps us provide consultation accordingly.

Data Visualization

We create graphical visuals for the data generated from past sales and current sales, ongoing campaigns, etc. to make the information accessible and easy to interpret. It helps you recognize trends and patterns and base decisions accordingly. HOP uses data visualization to enhance your sales performance and in turn, increase your ROI.

A/B Testing

We carry out A/B Testing based on the data obtained and analyzed via data analytics. Variations of webpages are tested to determine which one befits your business the best. With data driven insights  we aim to deliver an optimum solution to your problem, thereby improving your business efficiency.

Social Media Analysis

Social media is an integral part of marketing and insights gained from social media platforms are crucial. Social media management experts at HOP collect and analyze insights into customer behavior on social media and use the information gathered to enhance current and future marketing campaigns. 

Tracking

Our analytics team can create custom tracking solutions ranging from basic event tracking to the complex buyer’s journey to track user behaviour on the websites and paid campaigns. This allows businesses to make necessary adjustments to their marketing campaigns for more effective and improved results.

Reporting

We carry out a detailed web analysis and conduct a comprehensive comparison of the data obtained against your organizational goals to ensure your goals are effectively met. The information generated helps you in decision-making for future campaigns and overall, business development.

Analytics: Tracking and Measurement

Analytics is the process of turning user behaviour into actionable data. We use a wide range of tracking tools to analyse the buyer’s journey and clearly understand the audience behaviour. As a performance marketing agency, we use a wide range of tracking tools to analyse the buyer’s journey and clearly understand the audience behaviour. As a performance marketing agency, we understand the importance of data. With clean and actionable data we make data-driven decisions that help to scale our campaigns to get the best ROI

Want to scale up your marketing campaigns with data-driven insights?

Drop us a line!





    Subscribe to our Newsletter